Graduate School Board of Directors


Van Andel Institute Graduate School Board of Directors

James B. Fahner, M.D.,Chief of Hematology and Oncology, Helen DeVos Children’s Hospital

Mike Imperiale, Ph.D., Director of the Doctoral Program in Cancer Biology, University of Michigan

Peter Jones, Ph.D., D.Sc., VARI Chief Scientific Officer, Distinguished Professor and Director of the Center for Epigenetics

Pamela Kidd, M.D., Medical Director of the Hematology and Flow Cytometry Laboratories of Spectrum Health and Helen DeVos Children’s Hospital.

Karen Klomparens, Ph.D., Senior Advisor to the Provost, Michigan State University

Gordon L. Van Harn, Ph.D., Emeritus Provost and Professor of Biology at Calvin College